Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mick's All American Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mick's All American Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 2 days ago

Spinach Cobb Salad

Also an amazing, plentiful order of onion rings to go with it. The BEST cobb salad I've ever had! Loaded with all the best ingredients, I couldnt finish it in one evening! 5 stars!

Sara 5 days ago

Mac-N-Cheese

Yummy! Great for my 1 year old to eat with her fingers. She enjoyed it for sure.

Sara 5 days ago

Kids Hot Dog

Perfect! My daughter loved it! Great finger food for my 1 year old.

Sara 5 days ago

Grilled Chicken Quesadilla

I love quesadillas and am actually pretty picky. This quesadilla was absolutely DELICIOUS! Cooked perfectly and had great flavor. I loved that the chicken was tender, flavorful, and NOT chewy or fatty. All around my favorite quesadilla to date. I would definitely recommend!!!

Ncarter 7 days ago

French Dip

The French Dip at Mick's is AMAZING! Best in the county by far! Keep up the good works guys!

Scott 7 days ago

Fish 'N Chips*

Fish and chips are awesome, enjoy them but had to share some with my wife.

Brittany 9 days ago

Bacon-Cheddar Chicken Wrap

The chicken wrap always comes out soooo good. But was sad because I asked for a side of house dressing and they forgot it. Will be back for sure though.

Charles 11 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I oldest kid loves these. It is why he picks to come here when it is his choice of where to get dinner from.

Heidi 12 days ago

Nacho Platter

I have too many favorites to just pick one! The amber wings, the pubwich, the nachos, the hand cut fries, and mostly their house dressing...I could put that dressing on everything!!!

Sheanna 13 days ago

Crock of Tomato Bisque

Amazing! My favorite tomato bisque by far

Ashleygallina 15 days ago

Fajitas*

Amazing!!! Cooked to perfection and the service was amazing:)

Shsron 15 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Very tasty and filling highly recommend

Caq0127 19 days ago

Nacho Platter

Mick's is the best . It does not matter which location you patron , the service is great . It is a great place to hangout with friends on the patio during this time . Nachos is the best to share . There are plenty of items on the menu to suit everyone. I highly recommend trying out the location closest to you .

Philiplapp 20 days ago

Fajitas*

Amazing quality and service!

Littlenut91 24 days ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

Love love love this salad!!!!

Littlenut91 25 days ago

Burger*

Love the BYOB options! Let's you you add a little or a lot to your burger! I say add it all!!!

Erinmbh 27 days ago

Parmesan Encrusted Chicken Primavera

I love their Parmesan Encrusted Chicken Primavera. Service is always good, and the price is just right. They also have great desserts.

Chrissytine06 about 1 month ago

Wings

Always good service and food. If something isnt right they fix it

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Quesadilla

This is my favorite meal! Great portion as well! Tastes amazing!

Youngboy015 about 1 month ago

Chicken Cheese Steak

First time to MicksAll American, and the chicken chesse steak was the BOMB! A1 nicely seasoned and was made the right way.

Jason 4 days ago

Wings

Sauce was great and wings good size

Sara 5 days ago

Ribeye*

Very tastey and well prepared. Ordered medium and that's exactly what we got. Tender meat and would highly recommend!

Sara 5 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Delicious wrap! I was very impressed! The chicken was very crispy and well seasoned. I liked that it wasn't dripping with hot sauce everywhere, BUT was spicy and very flavorful. My wrap was well put together, very neatly and was excellent. Will definitely order again!

Mandy2366 7 days ago

Taco Salads

I always get the chicken taco salad at Micks....it never disappoints! I love that it comes in a crispy tortilla shell and the homemade house dressing is to die for. This is my go to meal every time!

Scott 7 days ago

Crab Mac-N-Cheese

One of the best around, great flavor and taste.

Anita 7 days ago

Steak Tip Sub

Delicious, steak was tender and very good flavor. Lots of chips and a pickle came with it. I would order again.

Anita 9 days ago

Cheese Steak

Ordered online for take out. My order was ready as they told me it would be. Everyone was friendly and my sandwich was delicious.

Charles 11 days ago

Wings

The "Suicide" wings were good. Meaty wings, decent but not overwhelming heat with good flavor.

Sheanna 13 days ago

Kids Burger

They always give a lot of food for a decent price. My daughter loves their burger and fries. The wings are amazing!! Old Charlie all the way!

Amandahilsher 14 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best Wrap Ever!!

Bsalin0405 15 days ago

Grilled Romaine Salad

Grilled romaine with the homemade blue cheese dressing was delicious. I got them with a side of shrimp and was pleasantly surprised there was more than 3 shrimp like most places and they were perfectly grilled!

Yellowbookpaulm 18 days ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

Mick's never disappoints. Delicious food, awesome craft beer selection and reasonable prices. One if my favorite places to eat!

Crystal 19 days ago

Baked Crab Dip

The crab dip is phenomenal. I was pregnant with my daughter and craved this!!! It is exceptional. Must try if you love seafood! If not try the Fajitas! Delicious and always fresh!

Krunherman 21 days ago

Steak Tip Pub Salad*

Delicious ! Definitely my favorite ! I love their chickens wings also! Nice people, great place to eat outside or inside!

L 24 days ago

Baked Crab Dip

The baked crab dip is the best I have in Lancaster County--and I have tried many of them. I love it paired with the pita and then eating the left over with the bread bowl. It is an appetizer that can be a meal by itself! Of course, after eating the dip, you can't help but want to taste an entree! There was no disappointment there either!

Cwall692 26 days ago

Wings

The best wings! The house sauce is amazing

Mfgeig 29 days ago

Steak Tip Sub

Food great the price was a little high

Jo El about 1 month ago

Chesapeake Bay Salad

The salad was absolutely delicious! My husband had the sliders and really enjoyed them. We sat inside but had a great view of the pond. A really enjoyable experience. Great beer selection and service.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Bacon-Cheddar Chicken Wrap

One of my favorites!!!

Jo Nan about 1 month ago

Taco Salads

Love the taco salad, great flavors, big salad, perfect for that hungry appetite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA